about me brain storm

Task Description: this week I did a task and I had to write things about me. so if you know I love turtles and I might have said this two times and I own one but it is not friendly because it is a red eared turtle and if you didn’t know they bite people and it almost bit my dad. also I have more things that I wanted to write but I couldn’t fit it in the box so I am just going to tell you what else I like to do. the first one is I like to mow the lawns because when my mum took our family to our nanny’s house she let me mow the lawns and I liked it but I almost fell in the creek with the lawn mower. well thats is only one thing but I will tell you more on my next blog that is also about me. well I hope you liked my work bye bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *